Executive Council

Club Name Phone eMail
Agawam Soccer Assoc. Frank  DeGeorgee 413-789-1607 agawampvgirls@comcast.net
Agawam Soccer Assoc. Kevin  Hurley 413-531-3251 hurley14@comcast.net
Agawam Soccer Assoc. Brian  Regnier 413-786-8796 bregnier@comcast.net
AJAC Traci  Carlson 413-531-6269 tcarlson313@gmail.com
AJAC Roy  LaPlante 413-219-1653 ajacsoccer@aol.com
All For Kids A A Scott  Peterson 413-262-7381 sapeterson222@gmail.com
All For Kids A A Kevin  Sheehan 413-231-4036 thescreenprintexpress@gmail.com
Amherst Youth Soccer Jeff  Lefebvre 413-253-1920 jalefebvre@comcast.net
Amherst Youth Soccer Stu  Shulman 413-230-3462 stuart.shulman@gmail.com
Brookside Soccer Dan  Kelly 413-426-6886 dkelly1318@gmail.com
Brookside Soccer Michael  Salvador 413-244-9340 pisis@comcast.net
Chicopee Moose Eileen  Brooks 413-594-9179 eileen_brooks@msn.com
Chicopee Moose Scott  Chapdelaine 413-594-9971 kskchap@charter.net
Cold Spring Soccer Club Eric  Bright 413-323-6035 eric@pennyfarthinginvestments.com
Cold Spring Soccer Club Rui  Marques 413-283-9796 ruimarques@rocketmail.com
Cold Spring Soccer Club Mike  Nobes 413-323-4008 mdcsnobes@aol.com
Easthampton Y.S.A Patti  Dougherty 413-527-4427 pattidoc88@gmail.com
Easthampton Y.S.A Autumn  Roy 413-203-1472 autumnroy_14@yahoo.com
ELSA Elaine  Grocott 413-426-4741 elainegrocott@charter.net
ELSA David  Mackin 413-313-2246 davidmackin8@gmail.com
ELSA Greg  Thompson 413-374-6032 gregorymthonpson@verizon.net
Gateway Y.A.A Jason  Jacob 413-354-6564 redjoker0029@msn.com
Gateway Y.A.A Laure  Webb 413-667-2243 LWEBB181@gmail.com
Granby A.A Dennis  Pelchat 413-255-0276 dennispelchat@yahoo.com
Granby A.A Micheline  Pelchat 413-255-0276 moosesicles@yahoo.com
Hampshire United Corey  Braastad 413-534-7564 braastadfamily@hotmail.com
Hampshire United Barbara  McColgan 413-296-4392 barmat7@yahoo.com
Holy Cross A.A Pat  Garrity 413-736-3099 garrity300@verizon.net
Holy Cross A.A Dave  Shea 413-204-1552 soccerdad07@comcast.net
Holy Name A.A Liz  Mulcahy 413-733-1474 Ecmulcahy@comcast.net
Holy Name A.A Jim  Syner 413-733-0161 photog94@aol.com
JBO Celtic SC Rob  Galazka 413-218-2084 robgalazka@hotmail.com
JBO Celtic SC Ed  Gates 413-627-4968 edwardgates@state.ma.us
Longmeadow S.A Antonio  Caputo 413-567-4288 TC1965@mac.com
Longmeadow S.A Michael  D'Angelo 413-567-4352 msd1720@hotmail.com
Longmeadow SA Mary Pat  O'Connor 413-567-8237 oconnor.5@verizon.net
Ludlow Youth Soccer Assoc Joe  Anselmo 413-335-5363 j3anselmo@msn.com
Ludlow Youth Soccer Assoc Jeff  Coelho 413-589-7902 jeffcoelho2001@yahoo.com
Ludlow Youth Soccer Assoc Kire  Trajkovski 413-547-0082 ktrajkovski@massmutual.com
Monson United Jen  Gouvin 413-427-1463 jgouvin@netzero.com
Monson United Chris  Miller 413-267-0013 chris13moons@yahoo.com
Monson United John  Monaghan 413-209-2419 john.monaghan@callawaygolf.com
Northampton S.C. Jo Glading  DiLorenzo 413-923-8077 gladingdilorenzo@gmail.com
Northampton S.C. John  Rockett 413-320-1812 jrockett17@msn.com
Northampton S.C. Mark  Tanner 413-330-3536 mtanner@baconwilson.com
Palmer S.A Anthony  Costa 413-343-0368 anthonycosta72@gmail.com
Palmer S.A Rhonda  Costa 413-544-3043 rhondacosta@yahoo.com
Palmer S.A Michelle  Sikes 413-230-9788 rmsikes@comcast.net
Paper City S.C Christine  Choquette 413-533-4603 choquette10@comcast.net
Paper City S.C Lisa  Manzi 413-538-6123 lisastebs@gmail.com
Paper City S.C Barbara  Twohig 413-538-8301 holytwohig@msn.com
South Hadley S.C Steve  Blaney 508-431-3565 sblaney34@gmail.com
South Hadley S.C Jane E.  Gawron 413-687-4483 janegawron@comcast.net
South Hadley Tigers Joe  Bach 413-538-5017 x203 jbach@southadleyma.gov
South Hadley Tigers Andrew  Rogers 413-374-2954 arogers@southhadleyma.gov
Southwick Soccer Dan  Garrity 413-998-3272 dgarrity16@comcast.net
Southwick Soccer George  LeClair 413-569-3425 george@uni-pac.com
Southwick Soccer RJ  McGivney 413-209-2325 rmcgivney@hartford.edu
St. Catherines Dave  Jarvis 413-530-4755 bbruins@comcast.net
St.Catherines Dawn  Henry 413-221-5168 Dawn@dawnhenry.com
Union 38 S.C. Shawn  Denkiewicz 413-325-3068 sdjld@verizon.net
Union 38 S.C. Jason  Niles 413-665-6306 jniles@channing-bete.com
Ware Soccer Herb  Foley 413-967-9438 Hfoley@quaboagrsd.org
Ware Soccer Amber  Ryan 413-426-4754 ryan475@gmail.com
Western Mass FC Norman  Graves 413-247-6028 engraves@comcast.net
Western Mass FC Ed  Scagel 413-250-7460 escagel@comcast.net
Westfield United S.C Fred  Gamber 413-427-7008 fred58@msn.com
Westfield United S.C Chris  Koumentakos 413-562-0422 CAKoumentakos@msn.com
Westfield United S.C Peter  Lurgio 413-568-6614 coachingdirector@comcast.net
Westfield United S.C Janine  Pedro 413-568-5944 janinepedro@comcast.net
Wilbraham S.C. Scott  Coopee 413-531-6113 coopee@charter.net
Wilbraham S.C. Sharon  Dufour 413-596-9945 sdufour@charter.net
Wilbraham S.C. Shawn  Lawrence 413-596-5768 shawnL1@charter.net
Wilshire A.A Rhonda  Castillo-Cage 413-237-1414 romocast1@yahoo.com
Wilshire A.A Todd  Fairman 413-262-9112 wilshireaa@yahoo.com
WSYSC Joseph  Kulig 413-747-9626 JKulig@bankatunited.com
WSYSC Richard  Milinoski 413-364-0060 rps18@comcast.net
WSYSC Mark  Salamon 413-246-8439 msalamon@salamonflooring.com